INSULTERS - Metal Still Means Danger

New product

Format: CD Giant Digipak

Genre: Black/Thrash Metal

Country: Spain

Release date: 2017

Label: Unholy Prophecies

More details


More info


1. Age Of Terror

2. Highway Of Death

3. Icons & Symbols

4. Bang Your Fucking Skull

5. Forged In Hell's Fire

6. Bastard Soldiers

7. Burn With The Witch

8. Here Falls The Hammer

9. Metal Still Means Danger